Home Page Upcoming Events Information Page Covenants
Special Information Page


Our Officers and Board Members Contact Information
President-John Forrest: 693-0273
Vice-President-Volker Plehn: 814-0889 
Secretary-Marilyn Anderson: 693-9244
Treasurer-Dennis Ringwelski: 693-8136
Board Members
Candy Lytle: 814-8488
Mary Martin: 814-0781
Jay Donaldson: 693-8131 
Skip Follis: 693-1948 
Dennis Diener: 568-3449 
Mary Chayka-Crawford: 693-0813
Bill Colvett: 814-8083
Jim Skiba: 693-6251
Email Us
Please contact any of the board members with ideas for your website. You can also e-mail us by selecting the "Email Us" title above.